•                                      Rodney Perez

                                                Rodney Perez

                                                   President

                                             rperez@cscisd.net

     

    Wilbur Cruz  Johnny Estrada   Dr. Ninfa Cadena  

    Wilbur Cruz               Johnny Estrada               Dr. Ninfa Cadena           
    Vice President           Secretary                         Board Member              
    wcruz@cscisd.net     jmesrada@cscisd.net      ncadena@cscisd.net     
     
     
     
    Juan Cruz  Alfredo Castaneda  Jeffrey Ortiz  
    Juan Cruz                    Alfredo Castañeda          Jeffrey Ortiz
    Board Member           Board Member                Board Member     
    jucruz@cscisd.net      acastaneda@cscisd.net  jeortiz@cscisd.net
  • Mission Statement

    CSCISD will provide every child superior quality education in a safe environment to inspire students to reach their goals.