Carrizo Springs Intermediate

CSCISD will provide every child superior quality education in a safe environment to inspire students to reach their goals

  •  

     

    TEACHER OFFICE HOURS

    WEEK OF APRIL 6 - 10

    MONDAY - THURSDAY 10:00AM - 12:00PM & 4:00PM - 6:00PM

    WEEK OF APRIL 13 - 17

    TUESDAY - FRIDAY 10:00AM - 12:00PM & 4:00PM - 6:00PM

    WEEK OF APRIL 20 - 24

    MONDAY - FRIDAY 10:00AM - 12:00PM & 4:00PM - 6:00PM

     

    4th Grade Teachers       Remind Code                                          Email
    Elizabeth Gonzalez        @4cb76d                                 gonzalez@cscisd.net
    Linda Estrada                @4cb76d                                   lestrada@cscisd.net
    Rosie Mendiola              @4cb76d                                rmendiola@cscisd.net
    Jeana Ayala                   @ayalasm                                     jayala@cscisd.net
    Sonia Navarro               @navarro4g                            sonavarro@cscisd.net
    Xylina Moctezuma         @xmoctezuma                     moctezuma@cscisd.net
    Iracema Rodriguez        @ffeka3g                               irodriguez@cscisd.net
    Sally Loquisan               @msloq                                   sloquisan@cscisd.net
    Monica Ramirez             @ffeka3g                                mramirez@cscisd.net

     

    5th Grade Teachers      Remind Code                                          Email
    Mary Gonzalez             @89hk3e                                mgonzalez@cscisd.net
    Victoria Cardenas        @4ag378b                             vlumbreras@cscisd.net
    Adrian Zacarias           @dgk277                                  azacarias@cscisd.net
    Valerie Carroll             @aba2s2                                     vcarroll@cscisd.net
    Luis Costilla                 @hdkbb6                                    lcostilla@cscisd.net
    Mayra Orosco              @readingmso                          maorosco@cscisd.net
    Carmen Cadena           @h7d6ae                                    ccadena@cscisd.net
    Marisol Cardenas        @26d2b4                                mcardenas@cscisd.net
    Edgar Guerrero           @df96hb                                   eguerrero@cscisd.net

     

    6th Grade Teachers    Remind Code                                            Email
    Daisy Aguilar              @c4gacc                                           daisy@cscisd.net
    Elaine Coleman-Garcia @c3c6gg                                   ecgarcia@cscisd.net
    Stephanie Sanchez     @84cca7c                                 stsanchez@cscisd.net
    Yaqueline Rodriguez  @cahegb                                  yrodriguez@cscisd.net
    Gloria Serafin             @gserafin20g                                 serafin@cscisd.net
    Maria Jaime                @wogeo20 or @labs2020            mcjaime@cscisd.net
    Maria Silos-Galvan     @silosg1   @silosg2   @silosg3       msilos@cscisd.net
    Richard Gatica            @9k9dk8                                        rgatica@cscisd.net
    Marisol Garcia            @9k9dk8                                       mgarcia@cscisd.net

     

    Resource Teachers                                                       Remind Code                                         Email
    Evelyn Martinez Dyslexia-CSI                                     @hc76b2 
    Jennifer Hunter Special Education - 4th grade          @hunter2028                            jhunter@csisd.net
    Jennifer Hunter Special Eduacation - 5th grade        @hunter2027                            jhunter@csisd.net
    Jennifer Hunter Special Education - 6th grade          @hunter2026                            jhunter@csisd.net
    Linda Weatherwax Special Education - 4th grade     @bb28de                          lweatherwax@cscisd.net
    Linda Weatherwax Special Eduacation - 5th grade   @lweatherw                     lweatherwax@cscisd.net
    Linda Weatherwax Special Education - 6th grade     @lweatherwa                   lweatherwax@cscisd.net
    Buffie Garcia Life Skills - 4th Grade                           @afb98e                                    bgarcia@cscisd.net
    Buffie Garcia Life Skills - 5th Grade                           @ac46bc                                    bgarcia@cscisd.net
    Buffie Garcia Life Skills - 6th Grade                           @98a38f                                    bgarcia@cscisd.net

     

    CSI LESSON PLANS

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Our Mission

  • The Carrizo Springs Consolidate Independent School District (CSCISD) is a school district headquartered in Carrizo Springs, Texas.  CSCISD serves all of Dimmit County, including the cities of Asherton, Big Wells, and Carrizo Springs.  The district also serves several unincorporated areas, including Brundage, Carrizo Hill, and Catarina.  The district serves an enrollment of approximately 2,450 students.  

CLOSE
CLOSE