•                                     Wilbur Cruz

                                                Wilbur Cruz

                                                   President

                                             wcruz@cscisd.net

     

    Jeffrey Ortiz Juan Cruz   Dr. Ninfa Cadena  

    Jeffrey Ortiz                 Juan E. Cruz              Dr. Ninfa Cadena           
    Vice President               Secretary                    Board Member              
    jeortiz@cscisd.net         jucruz@cscisd.net     ncadena@cscisd.net     
     
     
     
    Johnny Estrada Rodney Perez Albert Sosa  
    Johnny Estrada              Rodney Perez                Albert Sosa
    Board Member               Board Member              Board Member
    jestrada@cscisd.net       rperez@cscisd.net        asosa@cscisd.net